Getting Deeper Podcast #106 Mixed By Martin Saupe

Getting Deeper Podcast #106 Mixed By Martin Saupe

Excited to share after 4 months our latest podcast by Martin Saupe, who has previously released with us as TonElite. Dark, progressive and sexy, this set is a stepping stone for GD toward a newer direction that we want to take in terms of the style. It is much more wicked than many of the previous sets we have released, timeless and majestic with a dark atmosphere as Martin Saupe’s music always is. Happy Easter and we hope you enjoy the set as much as we do.

Martin Saupe: @tonelite-mrs

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: T.M.A – Claav (Solemn Eye Remix) [Atmosphere Records]

Premiere: T.M.A – Claav (Solemn Eye Remix) [Atmosphere Records]

Solemn Eye’s remix of ‘Claav’ is a progressive, more darker and atmospheric interpretation of the beautiful original by T.M.A., which is slower and warmer. The track comes from a 4 track EP called ‘Lyra’ with another original that is remixed by Cascandy.

‘Lyra EP’ was be released by Atmosphere Records on 5th December. 2016.

T.M.A.: @tma-official || Solemn Eye: @solemneye || Atmospheric Records: @atmosphererecords

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Getting Deeper Podcast #104 Mixed By BLOT!

Getting Deeper Podcast #104 Mixed By BLOT!

We’re excited to have one of our homegrown heroes – BLOT! as part of Getting Deeper’s podcast series. Welcoming him to our podcast family has been long overdue, as he is one of the few artists in India whose musical vibe is in harmony with what we constantly strive to express on GD. His set is a beautifully crafted journey with liberating and ethereal melodies. It’s a cosmic hour laced with lush, hypnotic stretches that will take you on a heady, intoxicating trip. We love it.

BLOT! @blot

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: MIOMIO – Twin Pine (Nikolas Noam Remix) [Ahoi Audio]

Premiere: MIOMIO – Twin Pine (Nikolas Noam Remix) [Ahoi Audio]

On our premiere series today we have a synth heavy but spacious track called ‘Twin Pine’ by MioMio, remixed by Nikolas Noam on Ahoi Audio. Atmospheric vibes and grand, melodic stretches are the mainstay of this deep tech track. Lovely for sunrise sessions.

‘Twin Pine’ will be released by Ahoi Audio on 28th November, 2016.

Nikolas Noam: @nikolasnoam || MioMio: @miomio-official || Ahoi Audio: @ahoiaudio

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: Fec – Pergamino (Original mix) [Mr. Moutarde Records]

Premiere: Fec – Pergamino (Original mix) [Mr. Moutarde Records]

Fec’s ‘Pergamino’ is an atmospheric and cocooning new original as Mr. Moutarde’s latest release under ‘Pergamino EP’. Perfect for deep afterhours or sunrise sessions.

‘Pergamino EP’ will be released on November 28th, 2016.

Fec: @fecmusic || Mr. Moutrade Records: @mr-moutarde

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: Luminér – Scarecrow [Nightcolours Recordings]

Premiere: Luminér – Scarecrow [Nightcolours Recordings]

Next up on our premiere series is ‘Scarecrow’ by Luminér on Nightcolours Recordings. ‘Scarecrow’ carries a gradually progressing sound with a deep and cocooning atmosphere.

‘Scarecrow’ comes from ‘The Sky Was The Limit’ EP and will be released on Beatport on 7th November, 2016.

Luminér: @luminer || Nightcolours Recordings: @nightcolours-recordings

Getting Deeper: @getting-deeper || www.facebook.com/getting-deeper || www.gettingdeeper.com

Premiere: Subandrio & Nishan Lee – Dynamic Ocean [Juicebox Music]

Premiere: Subandrio & Nishan Lee – Dynamic Ocean [Juicebox Music]

We’ve got a lovely Sunday premiere today called ‘Dynamic Ocean’ by Subandrio & Nishan Lee on one of our homegrown labels – Juicebox music. ‘Dynamic Ocean’ is an atmospheric, emotional and spacious track with a lush, mind-expanding vibe. Perfect for open air, rooftop sessions.

Subandrio: @subandrio || Nishan Lee: @nishanlee || Juicebox Music: @juiceboxmusic-in

Premiere: Slow Hearts – Sub 37 (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]

Premiere: Slow Hearts – Sub 37 (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]

The original mix of ‘Sub 37’ by Slow Hearts on Constant Circles is a hypnotic and cocooning deep tech track with a gradual, upward scaling progression. Cosmic, spacious and dark soundscapes give the track a timeless quality perfect for afterhours.

‘Sub 37 EP’ will be released by Constant Circles on 29th August, 2016.

Slow Hearts: @slwhrts || Constant Circles: @constantcircles

Getting Deeper Podcast #99 mixed by Unisol

Getting Deeper Podcast #99 mixed by Unisol

Unisol’s set for Getting Deeper’s 99th number in the podcast series is truly a unique compilation and a one of its kind on GD. Industrial and majestic, this witching hour is a journey into the dark and mysterious world of experimental deep tech, swirling around its own axis and spinning a chilling tumbling dance. It’s mixed perfectly to form a mystical and grandiose aural story.

Unisol: @unisolmusic

Premiere: Nico Morano – Happily Ever Aftr (Dimster & Tiggeri Remix)[Atmosphere Records]

Premiere: Nico Morano – Happily Ever Aftr (Dimster & Tiggeri Remix)[Atmosphere Records]

Today’s premiere on Getting Deeper is a Dimster & Tiggeri remix from Nico Morano’s freshest EP on Belgium’s Atmosphere Records. Their remix of ‘Happily Ever Aftr’ carries a spacey yet cosmic and hypnotic sound with a dark and sexy attitude. It’s perfect for evening, rooftop sessions.

‘Happily Ever Aftr EP’ will be released by Atmosphere Records on 9th August, 2016.

Dimster & Tiggeri: @dimsterandtiggeri || Nico Morano: @nicomorano || Atmosphere Records: @atmosphererecords